Testimonial Star Rating - 7006350
by Greenwood Area Food Pantry - 4/22/2020
Dear Joe & Tiffany, On behalf of all of us who volunteer at the Food Pantry, I want to thank you for your generous donation of a laptop to the pantry. It has truly helped to make registration and record keeping much less cumbersome! We are grateful for your support and appreciate prayers that we would make the most of every opportunity for God's glory as we serve. Love, Susan Testimonial written by Greenwood Area Food Pantry on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
The best!
Testimonial Star Rating - 6536534
by bill knar - 2/24/2020
Never been more pleased with anything about cleaning up our computers. no ads. easy access. so pleased. 5 star+ Testimonial written by bill knar on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 6534680
by Thorp Alumni Association - 2/24/2020
Joe, Thank you for helping Thorp Alumni. Hope all is good for you & your family. Testimonial written by Thorp Alumni Association on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 4136483
by Kim & Staff, & Library Board - 2/6/2020
Joe, Thank you for the set of speakers. Music in the library is enjoyed by all! We appreciate having you to help us with our technology needs. Testimonial written by Kim & Staff, & Library Board on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 2943818
by Judy Coughlin - 1/31/2020
Mark Tobola was right: Joe has an amazing ability to figure things out and is so much better (in every way) than any other tech I’ve taken a computer to. Joe told me he tries hard to treat each customer as his *only* customer (and it’s true!). You will never find a nicer, more competent, more reliable or more honest person anywhere! Testimonial written by Judy Coughlin on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1632448
by Robert and Darcy Ciszewski - 1/10/2020
Thanks for your patience and help with our printer setup. Testimonial written by Robert and Darcy Ciszewski on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1356526
by Ann Klopotowski - 12/3/2019
Very helpful respectful reliable and lots of knowledge on computers
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1241867
by Marge Hanson - 10/24/2019
Thanks Joe. I had time this morning to try both 6 and 8. They both send designs to my machine. I win't have time today to embroider but I know the designs are transfering..My heartfelt thanks. Marge Testimonial written by Marge Hanson on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1194303
by Kim Metzke - 9/25/2019
Yellowstone Computing works with us to ensure the right product is purchased. They install and set up as much as we need. When they are finished, the cord management is remarkably neat and well done. They take time to do things right from start to finish. Joe's 'analogy' explanations infuse humor and help the lay person understand the complex world of computers. Kim Metzke - Director, Greenwood Public Library Testimonial written by Kim Metzke on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1145564
by Edith France - 8/19/2019
Joe, We greatly appreciate your help! Thank you again. Edie Testimonial written by Edith France on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1126211
by Mark Tobola - 8/6/2019
I used to be in IT work before getting into business myself. Yellowstone Computing, Joe, is the MOST well-versed guy I've been able to find in years. He knows his stuff, he fixes things most others can't, his ability to figure things out is amazing. He is also far more on top of the upcoming changes in his world that anyone else I have found in years. He's excellent and worth calling for all of your computing needs, be it for home, business, or even large business! Yellowstone Computing can handle it!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1122948
by The adventures of Scred - 8/4/2019
I called about my computer and they were able to fix the problem right over the phone. Now that's called customer service. Next time I need to buy something or have real service done I will definitely be giving them a phone call and stop in again. Like I said very knowledgeable and very friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1056396
by Judy - 6/6/2019
THANKS, Joe – for all the help (and all the patience waiting for my slow computer!) Testimonial written by Judy on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Enjoy Spring!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1025599
by MaryAnn Smasal - 5/8/2019
I have enjoyed your "First Thursdays" each month... such tasty treats, wonderful conversation... great coffee! THANK YOU! Testimonial written by MaryAnn Smasal on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1013353
by Dean & Barb Samuelson - 4/29/2019
Yellowstone Computing has been a life saver for us. They are so knowledgeable and take care of your technical needs so fast. Their customer service is the best we have encountered in the field of computer & technical help. The cost is amazing for the service you receive. We strongly recommend Joe to take care of any computer or technical needs you may have, big or small. Thank you, Joe, for your hard work. We have trust in you and your business. Testimonial written by Dean & Barb Samuelson on this site.
Go to Testimonial on yellowstonecomputingreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 918303
by Kerry Papierniak - 2/4/2019
So appreciate Joe's excellent, prompt service so close to home.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239686
by Kristine Haas Rudnick - 10/28/2018
I went in to get my computer off if airplane mode. The usual way wouldn’t work and to find out I had something turned off in setting. It took Joe maybe 3 minutes and it was fixed. He looked at it right away and I was out the door and home within 15 minutes. That’s what I call a fast courteous repair.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 851364
by Angie Mathison - 7/18/2018
We enjoy working with Yellowstone Computing for our home and business computer needs. Great customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 851366
by Joanna Weaver - 4/19/2018
Knowledgeable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 851365
by Donald Wyeth - 11/15/2017
Best all around computer service. I highly recommend it. ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239687
by Justin Zoromski - 10/2/2017
Yellowstone Computing goes above and beyond for their customers! Joe is very knowledgeable and will go the extra mile to make sure his customers not only get what they asked for but also makes sure they are taken care of for many years to come! Between the great business services they provide and their involvement in the Thorp Chamber I'd highly recommend doing business with Yellowstone Computing! Whether you are an individual looking for computer or other technology help or a large employer who needs to either supplement your current IT support or completely outsource it Yellowstone Computing should be one of your first calls!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239688
by Carmella Fredrick - 4/20/2017
Joe was excellent and went above and beyond what I expected while repairing my laptop screen and fixing other little issues on my device. He kept in contact when trying to finish the repair. I am very pleased with the service at Yellowstone Computing!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 884464
by Paula K. Holland - 1/6/2017
Joe is really in tune with what our business needs are... what a great guy with amazing skills...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239689
by Judy Smith - 3/17/2016
The professional service is wonderful. The friendly atmosphere is outstanding. Prices are more than fair. AND to have our laptop serviced in less than a day and delivered to our home as we needed it done fast was absolutely the greatest service a small town business can provide. They went out of their way to help us and we can never say thank you enough!! We have been customers before and will definitely be again! Thank you so much.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239690
by Travis L Rogers Jr. - 1/19/2015
Joe and Tiffany have been wonderful friends to The Sentinel & Rural News. I'm not sure what we would have done without them, except to flounder in cyber-chaos. Whether it is fixing a buggy system, hardware difficulties or Internet connection--or just advice in advance of a purchase--Yellowstone Computing is a key ingredient to our success.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239691
by Diane Jacque - 1/18/2015
Extremely helpful! Had issues with my MAC and parallels and they helped me right away. Make sure you call Yellowstone Computing if you have any computer issues and I'm positive that you will walk away being very happy with the service they provide! They are a prime example of a business that provides 100% customer satisfaction.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7239692
by Scott Wang Jr. - 1/16/2015
I trained him so he'd better be excellent! :)
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 4 raters [Show +]